Go to content

Contact

We are looking forward to hearing from you! You can reach our team by phone or mail. Or would you like to visit us? We are open from Monday till Friday 8:00-16:00. You can also give us a call to make an appointment for some other time.

Sales

Ari Varjonen

Ari Varjonen

Sales / Turku

ari.varjonen@suvantotrucks.com

+358 40 191 2453

WhatsApp
Arttu Santasaari

Arttu Santasaari

Sales / Turku

arttu@suvantotrucks.com

+358 40 747 0030

WhatsApp

Jani Lairo

Sales / Turku

jani@suvantotrucks.com

+358 40 775 3585

WhatsApp

Vesa Nurmi

DAF Product Manager / Turku

vesa.nurmi@suvantotrucks.com

+358 40 058 3553

WhatsApp
Tuomo Tuukkanen

Tuomo Tuukkanen

Sales / Tampere

tuomo@suvantotrucks.com

+358 40 531 0900

WhatsApp

Samuli Pohjanen

Sales / Northern Finland

samuli.pohjanen@suvantotrucks.com

+358 50 307 1720

WhatsApp
Samuli Holmberg

Samuli Holmberg

Sales / Spare parts

samuli@suvantotrucks.com

+358 400 359 144

WhatsApp
Eetu Suvanto

Eetu Suvanto

Purchase and export / Turku

eetu@suvantotrucks.com

+358 44 556 7887

WhatsApp
Mikko Heimo

Mikko Heimo

Workshop Manager

mikko.heimo@suvantotrucks.com

+358 400 257 022

WhatsApp

Kaarlo Heimo

Sales / AJK hooklifts

kaarlo@suvantotrucks.com

+358 400 183 386

WhatsApp

Administration

Tina Haaman

Tina Haaman

Sales Secretary

tina@suvantotrucks.com

+358 400 916 506

WhatsApp
Johanna Monnonen

Johanna Monnonen

Marketing Manager (on maternity leave)

johanna@suvantotrucks.com

+358 40 018 2757

WhatsApp