Siirry sisältöön

Yhteystiedot

Ota meihin yhteyttä tai tule käymään! Olemme avoinna ma-pe klo 8-16. Muina aikoina sopimuksen mukaan.

Myynti

Ari Varjonen

Ari Varjonen

Myynti / Turku

ari.varjonen@suvantotrucks.com

+358 40 191 2453

WhatsApp
Arttu Santasaari

Arttu Santasaari

Myynti / Turku

arttu@suvantotrucks.com

+358 40 747 0030

WhatsApp
Eetu Suvanto

Eetu Suvanto

Myynti / Turku

eetu@suvantotrucks.com

+358 44 556 7887

WhatsApp
Jarno Tolvanen

Jarno Tolvanen

Myynti / Turku

jarno@suvantotrucks.com

+358 40 148 9400

WhatsApp
Tuomo Tuukkanen

Tuomo Tuukkanen

Myynti / Tampere

tuomo@suvantotrucks.com

+358 40 531 0900

WhatsApp

Jarmo Limingoja

Aluemyyntipäällikkö / Oulu

jarmo.limingoja@suvantotrucks.com

+358 40 154 4771

WhatsApp
Samuli Holmberg

Samuli Holmberg

Tarvikemyynti

samuli@suvantotrucks.com

+358 400 359 144

WhatsApp
Mikko Heimo

Mikko Heimo

Korjaamopäällikkö

mikko.heimo@suvantotrucks.com

+358 400 257 022

WhatsApp

Kaarlo Heimo

AJK-koukkulaitteet

kaarlo@suvantotrucks.com

+358 400 183 386

WhatsApp

Hallinto

Miro Marttila

Talousjohtaja

miro@suvantotrucks.com

+358 44 280 0087

WhatsApp
Tina Haaman

Tina Haaman

Autosihteeri

tina@suvantotrucks.com

+358 400 916 506

WhatsApp
Johanna Monnonen

Johanna Monnonen

Markkinointipäällikkö

johanna@suvantotrucks.com

+358 40 018 2757

WhatsApp