Siirry sisältöön

Yhteystiedot

Ota meihin yhteyttä tai tule käymään! Olemme avoinna ma-pe klo 8-16. Muina aikoina sopimuksen mukaan.

Myynti

Ari Varjonen

Ari Varjonen

Myynti / Turku

ari.varjonen@suvantotrucks.com

+358 40 191 2453

WhatsApp
Arttu Santasaari

Arttu Santasaari

Myynti / Turku

arttu@suvantotrucks.com

+358 40 747 0030

WhatsApp
Eetu Suvanto

Eetu Suvanto

Myynti / Turku

eetu@suvantotrucks.com

+358 44 556 7887

WhatsApp
Jarno Tolvanen

Jarno Tolvanen

Myynti / Turku

jarno@suvantotrucks.com

+358 40 148 9400

WhatsApp
Tauno Lehtinen

Tauno Lehtinen

Myynti / Turku

tauno@suvantotrucks.com

+358 400 274 782

WhatsApp
Tuomo Tuukkanen

Tuomo Tuukkanen

Myynti / Tampere

tuomo@suvantotrucks.com

+358 40 531 0900

WhatsApp
Samuli Holmberg

Samuli Holmberg

Tarvikemyynti

samuli@suvantotrucks.com

+358 400 359 144

WhatsApp
Mikko Heimo

Mikko Heimo

Korjaamopäällikkö

mikko.heimo@suvantotrucks.com

+358 400 257 022

WhatsApp

Hallinto

Timo Lahtinen

Timo Lahtinen

Toimitusjohtaja

timo.lahtinen@suvantotrucks.com

+358 50 420 7722

WhatsApp
Joanna Reimari

Joanna Reimari

Hallintojohtaja

joanna@suvantotrucks.com

+358 50 555 2445

WhatsApp
Tina Haaman

Tina Haaman

Autosihteeri

tina@suvantotrucks.com

+358 400 916 506

WhatsApp
Johanna Monnonen

Johanna Monnonen

Myyntikoordinaattori

johanna@suvantotrucks.com

+358 040 018 2757

WhatsApp